New Page 1

Women Complain Committee has been constituted in compliance of Council's instructions conveyed vide letter No.21(57)/97-CDN dated 13.10.2011 at Zonal Project Directorate, Zone-VI on 25.11.2011 with following members :


1. Dr. P. P. Rohilla, Sr. Scientist (LPM), Chairman

2. Miss Aruan Sharma, F&AO, Members Secretary

3. Smt. Savita Singhal, T-9, Member, KVK, CAZRI, Jodhpur